Latest Products https://www.vantageceramic.com Latest Products Sun, 02 Oct 2022 22:41:03 +0530 en-us https://www.vantageceramic.com Flushing Cistern https://www.vantageceramic.com/flushing-cistern.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/flushing-cistern.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 One Piece Commode https://www.vantageceramic.com/one-piece-commode.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/one-piece-commode.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pedestal Wash Basin https://www.vantageceramic.com/pedestal-wash-basin.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/pedestal-wash-basin.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Art Wash Basin https://www.vantageceramic.com/table-top-art-wash-basin.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/table-top-art-wash-basin.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Table Top Wall Mount Wash Basin https://www.vantageceramic.com/table-top-wall-mount-wash-basin.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/table-top-wall-mount-wash-basin.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Hung Commode https://www.vantageceramic.com/wall-hung-commode.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/wall-hung-commode.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitary Ware https://www.vantageceramic.com/sanitary-ware.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/sanitary-ware.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Tiles are the perfect building material to jazz or style your home. These tiles are popular and in-demand amongst designers to add colour, texture, functionality and design to a home project. Ceramic tiles are made from high-quality material and are very durable ideal for commercial and residential settings. Based in Morbi, Vantage Ceramic is an exciting and growing ceramic tiles manufacturer within the country. Our company is committed to providing a world-class product range at cost-effective prices for our clients to help build our company brand. Established in 2017, we are known for providing seamless and prompt customer services for maximum value addition amongst our existing clientele. Product efficiency As a notable waterproof wall tiles manufacturer, our company is providing the gamut of ceramic tiles that include Black and white ceramic tile series, Kitchen series ceramic wall tiles, Glossy series ceramic wall tiles, Matt series ceramic wall tiles, etc. Our wall tiles are rectangular and come in varying colours to accommodate our client's diverse wall tile needs. Our ceramic wall tiles can be used indoors and in outdoors settings for an elegant and beautiful finish. Our products are durable, fade and moisture resistant and functional. These wall tiles are easy to install and requires less maintenance. Why Us? Our ceramic wall tiles are available in a plethora of colours, sizes, designs and patterns. Reliable and superior ceramic wall tile quality Dedicated and committed professional for prompt delivery Multiple payment options for bulk and urgent delivery 24/7 customer support and online assistance Porcelain Floor Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/porcelain-floor-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/porcelain-floor-tiles.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Porcelain Floor Tiles are making headway as a popular floor tile amongst homeowners and designers. These Floor Tiles are the ideal choice if you are looking to renovate or change your wooden flooring to something more durable. Porcelain floor tiles are made from clay and natural materials and come in uniform sizes to transform your house floors into a beautiful space. Vintage Ceramic is engaged as a Porcelain Floor Tiles Manufacturer in Morbi. Founded in 2017, our company has made a mark in the industry by offering world-class products at a reasonable price to our valuable clients all across the country. Our professionals have industry experience and hence update our resources with market trends to serve our clients better. Quality Assurance As a booming Porcelain Tiles Manufacturer, our company offers a wide selection of Porcelain floor Tiles like Glossy Terrazo Series Porcelain Floor Tiles, Galicha Matt Series Porcelain Floor Tiles, Moroccan Series Porcelain Floor Tiles, Satvario Series Porcelain Floor Tiles, etc to our clients at competitive prices. Our floors tiles can be used for interior and exterior settings To give a space an attractive and perfect finish. Our floor tiles are wear and tear-resistant, low maintenance and ideal for high traffic usage. Our team Our professionals are dedicated and offer personalized attention to understand our client's precise flooring tile needs. Our experts also guide our clients with the selection of Porcelain Floor Tiles that best suits their design and d├ęcor needs. Our team also keep eyes on changing floor tile trends and market demands through the latest technology and resources to efficient and unmatched customer service every time. Hexagonal Wall Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/hexagonal-wall-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/hexagonal-wall-tiles.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Chemicals https://www.vantageceramic.com/construction-chemicals.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/construction-chemicals.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer One Piece Wash Basin https://www.vantageceramic.com/designer-one-piece-wash-basin.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/designer-one-piece-wash-basin.htm Sanitary Ware Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Dolphin Wash Basin Set https://www.vantageceramic.com/designer-dolphin-wash-basin-set.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/designer-dolphin-wash-basin-set.htm Sanitary Ware Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vitrosa Pedestal Wash Basin Set https://www.vantageceramic.com/vitrosa-pedestal-wash-basin-set.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/vitrosa-pedestal-wash-basin-set.htm Sanitary Ware Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Table Top Basin https://www.vantageceramic.com/designer-table-top-basin.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/designer-table-top-basin.htm Sanitary Ware Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rustic Pedestal Wash Basin Set https://www.vantageceramic.com/rustic-pedestal-wash-basin-set.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/rustic-pedestal-wash-basin-set.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tiles Grout https://www.vantageceramic.com/tiles-grout.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/tiles-grout.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grouts are an integral part of tile installation and can have a huge impact on the final look of the installed tiles. The right colour tile grout can easily transform into a more beautiful space. There is a wide variety of grouts available in the market space. Tile grouts can help give your wall or floor tile a crisp finish and also add strength. Our company Vantage Ceramic is a coveted Tile Grout Manufacturer In India. We specialize in providing bespoke quality tile grout that is non-shrinking. We offer our high-grade Tiles, Grout, under the brand name of Soso. Quality Assurance As a prominent Tile Grout Manufacturer In Morbi, our tile grout comes with water repellent properties for value-added product quality. Our tile grout is much appreciated for its bonding function and is demanded in various residential and commercial building projects. We also provide our tile grout in varying packaging sizes and materials for complete customer satisfaction. Our USP We are known for the quick and prompt delivery of our tile grouts right at our client's doorstep. Our professionals are fair in their dealing and offer assistance related to our product or service queries at quickly as possible. We also offer flexible payment options for hassle-free and easy business transactions. Tile Adhesive https://www.vantageceramic.com/tile-adhesive.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/tile-adhesive.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Grout https://www.vantageceramic.com/epoxy-grout.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/epoxy-grout.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Part-C Filler Powder https://www.vantageceramic.com/part-c-filler-powder.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/part-c-filler-powder.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Admix Grout Admixture https://www.vantageceramic.com/latex-admix-grout-admixture.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/latex-admix-grout-admixture.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tile Cleaner https://www.vantageceramic.com/tile-cleaner.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/tile-cleaner.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Part B Hardener https://www.vantageceramic.com/part-b-hardener.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/part-b-hardener.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SBR Latex https://www.vantageceramic.com/sbr-latex.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/sbr-latex.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Part A https://www.vantageceramic.com/resin-part-a.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/resin-part-a.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3D Glossy Series Porcelain Floor Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/3d-glossy-series-porcelain-floor-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/3d-glossy-series-porcelain-floor-tiles.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Book Match Series Porcelain Floor Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/book-match-series-porcelain-floor-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/book-match-series-porcelain-floor-tiles.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glossy Double Charge Series Porcelain Floor Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/glossy-double-charge-series-porcelain-floor-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/glossy-double-charge-series-porcelain-floor-tiles.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glossy Terrazo Series Porcelain Floor Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/glossy-terrazo-series-porcelain-floor-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/glossy-terrazo-series-porcelain-floor-tiles.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moroccan Series Porcelain Floor Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/moroccan-series-porcelain-floor-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/moroccan-series-porcelain-floor-tiles.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Satvario Series Porcelain Floor Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/satvario-series-porcelain-floor-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/satvario-series-porcelain-floor-tiles.htm Thu, 14 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black and White Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/black-and-white-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/black-and-white-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glossy Series Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/glossy-series-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/glossy-series-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glue Series Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/glue-series-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/glue-series-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Series Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/kitchen-series-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/kitchen-series-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Matt Series Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/matt-series-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/matt-series-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Series Ceramic Wall Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/sugar-series-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/sugar-series-ceramic-wall-tiles.htm Mon, 29 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Galicha Matt Series Porcelain Floor Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/galicha-matt-series-porcelain-floor-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/galicha-matt-series-porcelain-floor-tiles.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reactive Wall Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/reactive-wall-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/reactive-wall-tiles.htm Fri, 29 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vitrified Tiles https://www.vantageceramic.com/vitrified-tiles.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/vitrified-tiles.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vantage Ceramic is one of the prominent vitrified tiles manufacturer in India. The company is actively engaged in manufacturing and supplying the finest quality tiles. Our products are best known for their fine quality, great strength, and durable life. We also provide glossy wall tiles that are largely appreciated for their soft texture, elegant looks, and long service life. To purchase our products in different sizes and specifications, dial our numbers now. We are offering them at nominal prices. Digital Wall Tile https://www.vantageceramic.com/digital-wall-tile.htm https://www.vantageceramic.com/digital-wall-tile.htm Sat, 08 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vantage Ceramic is one of the prominent digital wall tiles manufacturer in India. The company is actively engaged in manufacturing and supplying the finest quality tiles. Our products are best known for their fine quality, great strength, and durable life. We also provide glossy wall tiles that are largely appreciated for their soft texture, elegant looks, and long service life. To purchase our products in different sizes and specifications, dial our numbers now. We are offering them at nominal prices.